Hi Everyone! ❤ My name is Brandi, and I recently decided I wanted to use my creative side to help create beautiful gift sets for you and the people you love, to love.  I’m always excited to try new beauty products:skin care products, hair care products, body care products, and even products to help make my home more beautiful. I’ve got gift sets arranged for both Woman, Men, and Your Home. These gift sets are perfect for Birthdays, Stocking Stuffers, Going Away to College, Housewarming, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Valentine’s Day, and more.  To save everyone the cost of shipping I would like to run this as a local business. Based out of Hastings, MN if you can meet me somewhere locally transportation will be free. If you need me to make a bit of a drive we can arrange a gas fee, and if you are not local, but you are in love with a gift set just let me know and I can get you a shipping estimate.

If you have been put in charge of a baby shower or a teen’s birthday party and are in need of affordable prizes for games let me know!

Thanks for taking a peek around my site!  xoxo

Leave a Reply

